Rule of Law

Canada Richard Trus

The Outer Limits (TV Series)

Rule of Law (2001)

Richard trusRichard trusRichard trus

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Mike Rohl

Writing Credits

Tracy Tormé (written by) &
John-Michael Maas (written by)
Leslie Stevens (creator) (uncredited)


Michasha Armstrong Michasha Armstrong
Anne Marie DeLuise Anne Marie DeLuise
Miranda (as Anne Marie Loder)
Robert Freeman Robert Freeman
Carrie Genzel Carrie Genzel
Lavinia Oleaga
Dennis Haysbert Dennis Haysbert
Joshua Finch
Scott Hylands Scott Hylands
Governor Oleaga
Michael Ironside Michael Ironside
General Quince
Shaun Johnston Shaun Johnston
Catherine Lough Haggquist Catherine Lough Haggquist
Ian Marsh Ian Marsh
Medusan Defendant
Todd Sandomirsky Todd Sandomirsky
Martin Sims Martin Sims
Gerry South Gerry South
Frank C. Turner Frank C. Turner
Old Man
Matthew Walker Matthew Walker
Paul Whitney Paul Whitney
Charles Zuckermann Charles Zuckermann
Medusan Chieftain
Create a character page for: 
Lavinia Oleaga
Joshua Finch
Governor Oleaga
General Quince
Medusan Defendant
Old Man
Medusan Chieftain
 Create » ?

Produced by

Matthew Hastings executive producer

Music by

Patric Caird

Film Editing by

Eric Hill

Casting By

Mary Jo Slater
Paul Weber
Richard trusRichard trusRichard trusRichard trus

Makeup Department

Susan Boyd hair stylist
Stacey Butterworth wig maker
Céline Godeau special makeup effects artist

Art Department

Tony Beck lead dresser
Cherie Kroll graphic designer
Tiara Motem property buyer
Diane Nachlik set dec buyer
Lorne Poole lead dresser
Megan Poss art department assistant
Lori West props

Sound Department

Murray Barker sound effects editor
Kevin Belen sound re-recordist
Brian Campbell dialogue editor
James Fonnyadt sound supervisor
Mark Noda boom operator

Special Effects by

David Allinson special effects coordinator

Visual Effects by

Robin Hackl compositing lead: Image Engine / visual effects supervisor: Image Engine
Kevin Little digital effects supervisor
Christopher Mossman executive producer: Image Engine
Richard Trus facility visual effects supervisor (1998-2001)
Lisa Turner visual effects coordinator: Image Engine

Camera and Electrical Department

Jay Anderson generator operator

Editorial Department

Flavio Bidese on-line editor
Raymond Chua post-production assistant
Warren Hickman assistant editor

Music Department

Shawn Pierce music editor

Other crew

Tara Mews second assistant production coordinator


Richard trus

Richard Trus

Richard trus

Richard Trus

Richard trusRichard trus

2 thoughts on “Rule of Law

  1. Pingback: Summit Richard Trus Canada | Richard Trus 01

  2. Pingback: Summit Richard Trus Canada | jimpearson322

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s