The Things We Cannot Change (2002)

Andromeda (TV Series)

The Things We Cannot Change (2002)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by

Jorge Montesi

Writing Credits

Robert Hewitt Wolfe (creator)
Gene Roddenberry (creator)
Matt Kiene (excerpt)
Joe Reinkemeyer (excerpt)
Zack Stentz (excerpt)
Ethlie Ann Vare (writer)
Ashley Miller (excerpt) (as Ashley Edward Miller)
Erik Oleson (excerpt)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification

Kevin Sorbo Kevin Sorbo
Lisa Ryder Lisa Ryder
Keith Hamilton Cobb Keith Hamilton Cobb
Laura Bertram Laura Bertram
Gordon Michael Woolvett Gordon Michael Woolvett
Lexa Doig Lexa Doig
Cynthia Preston Cynthia Preston
Ryan Drescher Ryan Drescher
Adrian G. Griffiths Adrian G. Griffiths
Cuchulain Nez Pierce (archive footage) (as Adrian Hughes)
Sam Jenkins Sam Jenkins
Dr. Sara Riley (archive footage) (as Sam Sorbo)
Steve Bacic Steve Bacic
Gaheris Rhade / Telemachus Rhade (archive footage)
Alex Green Alex Green
Ferrin (archive footage)
Robert Saunders Robert Saunders
Spirit of the Abyss (archive footage)
Darrin Klimek Darrin Klimek
Arun (archive footage)
Sylvain Cameron Sylvain Cameron
Magog Leader (archive footage)
Brent Stait Brent Stait
Rev Bem (archive footage)
Steven Grayhm Steven Grayhm
Prince Erik (archive footage)
Create a character page for: 
Cuchulain Nez Pierce
Magog Leader
 Create » ?

Produced by

Majel Barrett executive producer (as Majel Roddenberry)
Allan Eastman executive producer
Kevin Sorbo executive producer
Karen Wookey supervising producer

Film Editing by

Nicole Ratcliffe

Casting By

Bette Chadwick
Candice Elzinga

Production Design by

Richard B. Lewis

Art Direction by

Paolo G. Venturi (art direction)

Makeup Department

Stacey Butterworth wig maker
Ryan Nicholson prosthetic designer
Candice Stafford makeup artist
Francesca von Zimmermann key makeup artist

Art Department

Don Buchanan property master
Paula R. Montgomery assistant set decorator

Sound Department

Ken Biehl foley editor
Jeff Jackman sound effects editor
Roger Morris adr mixer / dialogue editor
Vince Renaud sound re-recording mixer

Visual Effects by

Roberto Biagi visual effects coordinator
Jim Finn visual effects supervisor
Erica Henderson digital compositor
James Kawano computer playback artist
Mladen Miholjcic visual effects artist
Jeremy Price visual effects artist
Richard Trus facility visual effects supervisor (2000)

Camera and Electrical Department

Andrew Mackie best boy grip
Kelly Moore gaffer
Jim Wallace camera operator: “b” camera / director of photography: second unit

Editorial Department

Thomas Metzger colorist
Jennifer Pearson first assistant editor
Frank Robinson colorist: Northwest Imaging & FX (uncredited)

Transportation Department

Donald Chase driver

Other crew

Seth Howard production executive
Matt Kiene senior consultant
Deborah Loven assistant accountant
Earendil McNay script supervisor
Ashley Miller consultant
Joe Reinkemeyer senior consultant
Zack Stentz consultant
Patricia D. Williams production accountant


Richard Trus

Richard Trus

Richard Trus

Richard Trus

Richard Trus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s